List Lagu/Original SoundTrack (OST) Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale Lengkap

Kali ini saya akan memberikan List lengkap lagu/OST dari anime Sword Art Online Ordinal Scale.

Sword Art Online Ordinal Scale

Alternative Titles

Sword Art Online the Movie -Ordinal Scale- (Inggris)
Gekijouban Sword Art Online (Synonyms)
劇場版 ソードアート・オンライン -オーディナル・スケール- (Jepang)

Baca Juga: Sword Art Online Ordinal Scale Review

Lagu Ending

Judul Lagu: Catch The Moment
Penyanyi: LiSA

Lagu yang di nyanyikan oleh Yuna (CV: Sayaka Kanada)

1. Judul lagu: Ubiquitous dB
Penyanyi: Yuna (CV: Sayaka Kanda)

2. Judul Lagu: Longing
Penyanyi: Yuna (CV: Sayaka Kanda)

3. Judul Lagu: Delete
Penyanyi: Yuna (CV: Sayaka Kanda)

4. Judul Lagu: Break Beat Bark!
Penyanyi: Yuna (CV: Sayaka Kanda)

5. Judul Lagu: Smile For You
Penyanyi: Yuna (Cv: Sayaka Kanda)



01. In The Digital Eorld
02. A promise
03. Story of the past
04. Augma
05. Back ground music No.1
06. Welcome to “Ordinal Scale”
07. Logging in #1
08. Beginning of the fight
09. Fight in the OS
10. You Won!
11. Mystery of OS #1
12. Night time
13. Logging in #2
14. She has a luminous sword
15. Yuna #1
16. Mystery of OS #2
17. Starting to solve the mystery
18. Yuna #2
19. Logging in #3
20. Her dream
21. Loss of memory
22. To find her memory
23. To find her memory #2
24. His anger
25. I have to regain her memory
26. Logging in #4
27. Another field to overcome
28. Yuna #3
29. Yuna #4
30. Mystery of OS #3
31. He has something to hide
32. The lost daughter
33. In her room
34. I will be close to you
35. I will fight to regain her memory
36. Who are you?
37. It’s just only a game
38. He knows something
39. A short break
40. Facing each other
41. Something wrong is happening
42. Father and daughter
43. Can we save them?
44. We are always together
45. The place we should have reached
46. For your bravery
47. I will fight with you!
48. Let’s join swords
49. He is here
50. Shooting stars

2 thoughts on “List Lagu/Original SoundTrack (OST) Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale Lengkap


%d blogger menyukai ini: